Electric Forest adds Lettuce, Raw Russ, The Unsheathed, and Releases Daily Schedule

first_imgElectric Forest has added Brooklyn-funk outfit Lettuce to its lineup, as well as Raw Russ, THE UNSHEATHED, Basscrooks, The Fungineers, and Cello Joe in the latest round of artist additions.  To coincide with the announcement, the daily performance schedule has also been released for your viewing pleasure.Elm and Oak will be TAKING OVER the Silent Disco on Thursday night with Very Special Guests and bringing a blow-out beach party to EF hosted by Raw Russ and Basscrooks! The festival is set to take place June 27th-30th in Rothbury, MI and features three performances by The String Cheese Incident, along with sets from Dispatch, Passion Pit, Pretty Lights, Holy Ghost!, Emancipator, Above & Beyond, Empire of the Sun, Yeasayer, Beats Antique, and a myriad of other artists.You can view the daily schedule here.Artist Additions:LettuceRaw RussTHE UNSHEATHEDThe FungineersBass CrooksCello JoeElectric Forest 2013 LineupThe String Cheese Incident (3 shows)Pretty LightsPassion PitEmpire of the SunKnife PartyAbove & BeyondDispatchLotusBenny BenassiYeasayerBeats AntiqueGrizMatik with Special GuestsMadeonTommy TrashMorgan PageA-TrakGrimesKrewellaHOLY GHOST!NERVOEOTORailroad EarthHeadhunterzTrombone Shorty & Orleans AvenueKill the NoiseBaauerEmancipatorFEMI KUTI & The Positive ForceNoisia3LAUFlosstradamusMichal MenertRL GrimeJust BlazeSuckerPunch ft. Marc and Aron of the Disco Biscuits, Jamie Shields of the New Deal, and Mike Greenfield of LotusDanny BrownGreensky BluegrassDigital Tape Machine ft. Joel Cummins & Kris Myers of Umphrey’s McGeeFuture RockThe Polish AmbassadorThe WerksTreasure FingersBoomBoxClockworkAna SiaCrazeLe Castle VaniaOLIVEROrchard LoungeJeff Austin & FriendsEskmoPigs on the Wing ft. Murphy of STS9Eliot LippCyril HahnReptarNick CatchdubsA Tribe Called RedNo Regular PlayThe Pimps of JoytimeRyan HemsworthLance HerbstrongDoldrumsKeys N KratesNigel HallNahko and Medicine for the PeopleQuixoticRobert DeLongLynxDelhi 2 DublinUp Until NowHelicopter ShowdownRuss LiquidMoon HoochDopapodShreddie MercuryLowRIDERzMilkmanThe Main SqueezeSamo Sound BoyThe FlooziesTwiddleMutrixTumbleweed WanderersDVBBSThe StepkidsBeard-o-BeesLuke the KnifeManic FocusThe Nth PowerParty SuppliesRosin CovenCosby Sweater ft. Joel Cummins of Umphrey’s McGeeChristian RichThriftworksVokab KompanyMotion PotionBestfriendsDustin ThomasDixon’s ViolinMunson MeeksMoonrise NationRobbie FitzsimmonsJessijem n’ the Infamous Crotch Kickers Instrumental Forester WinnerSam Klass Instrumental Forester Winnerlast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *